Skip to main content


The WGL (Windows Glyph List) character set supports all EU languages, in addition to Russian, Ukrainian, Serbian, and Croatian. Current principal languages of the EU include: Basque, Breton, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scots Gaelic, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish and Welsh. Including the old ASCII frame and border elements.

Free Web Font Subscription

Need more Web font power?
View Plans and Pricing