What Happens if I Exceed My Monthly Page View Allowance?
If you exceed your monthly allotment of pageviews, you will be notified and offered the option to upgrade your subscription. After a grace period, your account will be suspended if you do not upgrade. Desktop fonts will be removed from your workstation and fonts self-hosted in use will be outside of their EULA. Legacy customers using our CDN will have any webfonts that aren't free no longer work.
This suspension is automatically lifted once the plan is upgraded or if the subscription's next 30-day pageview cycle begins.